Return to 1000 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NSW Australia  
Always good. Was willing to be a bit flexible in my international packaging requirements. Very much appreciated. Been buying since RTS Vapes days and everything has always been great and professional. Big ups to Nicotine Giant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kakeru Iguchi from Kitaadachi-gunIna-mati, Saitama-ken Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast delivery February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michel from Lacolle, QC Canada  
in less than 10 days it was at home in Canada !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dave H from Lugoff, SC United States  
I have been buying my DIY products from Nicotine Giant since they opened. Prices are good, and I trust their quality. Great folks to do business with, and I am always pleased with my purchases from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong Address June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Juliano Brasileiro from CapÃo Novo, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
Hy,
My product was sent to the wrong address, to another city 4 hours far away from my home, i spent time, money, energy. Was very stressful and i am disappointed. The address that i checked in the invoice was right, but on the package was wrong, was not my error and was not the post office in Brazil too, the problema was the label on the package. The product was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 1, 2018
Reviewer: BRUCE ROGERS from ESPERANCE, Western Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: puzant jaghalian from port saint lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product March 15, 2018
Reviewer: drazen jovanovic from woodland park, NJ United States  
Fast shipping (I got my package in 2 days). Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good but February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Slessor from Moonah, Tasmania Australia  
Works perfectly but I didn't realise that there is a date on the liquid and I don't think I'll use 1L in a year, I wish I knew that before I bought this size.
Tracking was really helpful but did take about 2 weeks to get too Tasmania au.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Juliano Brasileiro from Imbé, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
Everything was just perfect!!! The item arrived pretty soon, was beyond my expectation. It had no problem to get in my country because the label on the bottle it was just perfect like has to be and the nicotine.....wow, its in hight quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items